Century Hyundai

 (902) 895-1900

About Century Hyundai

The Century Hyundai Team

Sales

John Spears

John Spears

Sales - Leasing Representative jspears@centuryhyundai.ca 902-890-5338
Bill Fielding

Bill Fielding

Sales - Leasing Representative bfielding@centuryhyundai.ca 902-895-1900
Catherine Collins

Catherine Collins

Sales - Leasing Representative ccollins@centuryhyundai.ca 902-483-6471
Joe Macpherson

Joe Macpherson

Sales - Leasing Representative jmacpherson@centuryhyundai.ca 902-324-3327
Jennifer Downton

Jennifer Downton

Sales - Leasing Representative jdownton@centuryhyundai.ca 902-324-0414
Donnie Graham

Donnie Graham

Sales Manager dgraham@centuryhyundai.ca 902-895-1900
Shantara Yorke

Shantara Yorke

Business Manager syorke@centuryhyundai.ca 902-895-1900
Jody Mattie

Jody Mattie

Business Manager jmattie@centuryhyundai.ca 902-895-1900
Tina Longmire

Tina Longmire

Reception/Administration tlongmire@centuryhyundai.ca 902-895-1900
Alex Teed

Alex Teed

Office Director ateed@centuryhyundai.ca 902-895-1900
Quinn McCarthy

Quinn McCarthy

General Manager qmccarthy@centuryhyundai.ca 902-895-1900

Service

Jody Wiggins

Jody Wiggins

Service Manager gwiggins@centuryhyundai.ca 902-895-1900
Cori Penner

Cori Penner

Service Advisor 902-895-1900
Garnet Lowe

Garnet Lowe

Shuttle Driver 902-895-1900
Nick Langille

Nick Langille

Licenced Technician 902-895-1900
Mike Custance

Mike Custance

Licenced Technician 902-895-1900
Nate Crawford

Nate Crawford

Licenced Technician 902-895-1900
Peter Debay

Peter Debay

Licenced Technician 902-895-1900
Lucas Brimicombe

Lucas Brimicombe

Apprentice Technician 902-895-1900

Parts & Accessories

Craig Mcrae

Craig Mcrae

Parts Manager 902-895-1900

Detailing

Craig Hamilton

Craig Hamilton

Detailer Service 902-895-1900
Brayden Macmullin

Brayden Macmullin

Detailer Service 902-895-1900

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
Directions to get there
Century Hyundai
138 Main St, Truro
NS, B2N 4G9
 (902) 895-1900
Mobile version

The Hyundai names, logos, product names, feature names, images and slogans are trademarks owned by Hyundai Auto Canada Corp

© 2000-2019 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Century Hyundai
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO